menu

Teams <<

Direction


Museum Director

Carol Pauzé
c.pauze@fjab.qc.ca
Collections and exhibitions


Museum technician

Danny Roseberry
d.roseberry@fjab.qc.ca

Museologist

Catherine Duperron
c.duperron@fjab.qc.ca
images/jpg/team.jpg

Curator

Guy Pépin
g.pepin@fjab.qc.ca
Communication and events


Communications coordinator

Élise Tessier
e.tessier@fjab.qc.ca

Communications and events assistant

Leslie Royer
l.royer-boucher@fjab.qc.ca
Archives and documentation


Head of archives and documentation

Raphaël Bourgeois
r.bourgeois@fjab.qc.ca

Documentalist

Andrée Richer
a.richer@fjab.qc.ca

Archival technician

Maude Vaillancourt
m.vaillancourt@fjab.qc.ca

Archives assistant

Nancy Hébert
n.hebert@fjab.qc.ca
Information technology


Director, information technology and multimedia

Mario Choquette
m.choquette@fjab.qc.ca

Multimedia technician

Martin Boucher
m.boucher@fjab.qc.ca
Maintenance


Building superintendent

Stéphane Gagnon
s.gagnon@fjab.qc.ca

Maintenance technician

Denis Cabana
d.cabana@fjab.qc.ca
Educational initiatives and customer service


Director, educational initiatives and customer service

Alexandre Hince
a.hince@fjab.qc.ca

Customer service coordinator

Marie-Anne Richer
m.richer@fjab.qc.ca
images/jpg/team.jpg

Educational programs coordinator

images/jpg/team.jpg

Education and custumer service assistant

Jessie Lortie-Sdicu
j.lortie-sdicu@fjab.qc.ca
images/jpg/team.jpg

Fab Lab coordinator

images/jpg/team.jpg

Fab Lab technician

Manon Racicot
m.racicot@fjab.qc.ca

Interpreters

Dominique Daigle

Cynthia Dugrenier Tremblay

Marielle Fontaine

Colette Fugère

Jessica Funk

Marilou Jeanson

Catherine Lampron

Jessie Lortie-Sdicu

François Mathieu

Rébecca Rivard

Isabelle St-Laurent-Beaudoin

Join our team

An exceptional work environment and benefits

More information
Subscribe to our newsletter