menu

Teams <<

Direction


Museum Director

Carol Pauzé
c.pauze@fjab.qc.ca
Communication


Communications Coordinator

Élise Tessier
e.tessier@fjab.qc.ca
Adjointe aux communications

Communications and customer service assistant

Adèle Saumureau-Lacroix
a.saumureau-lacroix@fjab.qc.ca
Collections


Assistant director, Collections

Raphaël Bourgeois
r.bourgeois@fjab.qc.ca

Project Manager, Research and Writing

Andrée Richer
a.richer@fjab.qc.ca
images/jpg/team.jpg

Archival technician


Archives assistant

Nancy Hébert
n.hebert@fjab.qc.ca
Guy Pépin

Curator

Guy Pépin
g.pepin@fjab.qc.ca

Museum Technician

Danny Roseberry
d.roseberry@fjab.qc.ca
Muséologue

Museologist

Antoine Laprade
a.laprade@fjab.qc.ca
VISITOR EXPERIENCE


Assistant Director, Visitor Experience

Alexandre Hince
a.hince@fjab.qc.ca

Customer Service Manager

Marie-Anne Richer
m.richer@fjab.qc.ca
Adjointe au service à la clientèle

Customer service assistant

Clara Levacher
c.levacher@fjab.qc.ca
Martin Lauzon

Education and Cultural Outreach Coordinator

Martin Lauzon
m.lauzon@fjab.qc.ca
Marilou Jeanson

Education and Cultural Outreach Assistant

Marilou Jeanson
m.jeanson@fjab.qc.ca
Hubert Cousineau

Fab Lab coordinator

Hubert Cousineau
h.cousineau@fjab.qc.ca
Nicolas Garceau

Fab Lab technician

Nicolas Garceau
n.garceau@fjab.qc.ca
Information technology


Director, information technology and multimedia

Mario Choquette
m.choquette@fjab.qc.ca

Multimedia technician

Martin Boucher
m.boucher@fjab.qc.ca
Eric Binette

Information technology technician

Éric Binette
e.binette@fjab.qc.ca
Maintenance


Building superintendent

Stéphane Gagnon
s.gagnon@fjab.qc.ca

Maintenance technician

Denis Cabana
d.cabana@fjab.qc.ca
Administration

Bruno Lapatrie

Director Administrative Services

Bruno Lapatrie
b.lapatrie@fjab.qc.ca
Carole Richard

Head of Administrative Service

Carole Richard
c.richard@fjab.qc.ca
Guilaine Marois

Assistant, Administrative Services

Guilaine Marois
g.marois@fjab.qc.ca

Museum guides

Annie Lauzier

Barbara Cerbo

Benoit Buscemi

Catherine Lampron

Colette Fugère

Cynthia Dugrenier Tremblay

Dominique Daigle

Dorianne Ratté

Henrietta Laroche

Joanie Lavoie

Léa Paquette

Marielle Fontaine

Join our team

An exceptional work environment and benefits

More information
Subscribe to our newsletter