menu

Teams <<

Direction


Museum Director

Carol Pauzé
c.pauze@fjab.qc.ca
Collections and exhibitions


Museum Technician

Danny Roseberry
d.roseberry@fjab.qc.ca

Museologist

Catherine Duperron
c.duperron@fjab.qc.ca
Communication and events


Communications Coordinator

Élise Tessier
e.tessier@fjab.qc.ca
Elsa Gagné

Communications and customer service assistant

Elsa Gagné
e.gagne@fjab.qc.ca
Collections


Archives and Documentation Manager

Raphaël Bourgeois
r.bourgeois@fjab.qc.ca

Project Manager, Research and Writing

Andrée Richer
a.richer@fjab.qc.ca

Archival technician

Maude Vaillancourt
m.vaillancourt@fjab.qc.ca

Archives assistant

Nancy Hébert
n.hebert@fjab.qc.ca
Guy Pépin

Curator

Guy Pépin
g.pepin@fjab.qc.ca
Information technology


Director, information technology and multimedia

Mario Choquette
m.choquette@fjab.qc.ca

Multimedia technician

Martin Boucher
m.boucher@fjab.qc.ca
Maintenance


Building superintendent

Stéphane Gagnon
s.gagnon@fjab.qc.ca

Maintenance technician

Denis Cabana
d.cabana@fjab.qc.ca

VISITOR EXPERIENCE


Visitor Experience Manager

Alexandre Hince
a.hince@fjab.qc.ca

Customer Service Coordinator

Marie-Anne Richer
m.richer@fjab.qc.ca
Martin Lauzon

Education and Cultural Outreach Coordinator

Martin Lauzon
m.lauzon@fjab.qc.ca
Jessie Lortie-Sdicu

Education and Cultural Outreach Assistant

Jessie Lortie-Sdicu
j.lortie-sdicu@fjab.qc.ca
images/jpg/team.jpg

Fab Lab coordinator

images/jpg/team.jpg

Fab Lab technician

Hubert Cousineau
h.cousineau@fjab.qc.ca
Administration

Carole Richard

Head of Administrative Service

Carole Richard
c.richard@fjab.qc.ca
images/jpg/team.jpg

Coordinator of Administrative Service

Étienne Gingras
e.gingras@fjab.qc.ca
images/jpg/team.jpg

Accountant technician

Museum guides

Barbara Cerbo

Dominique Daigle

Cynthia Dugrenier Tremblay

Marielle Fontaine

Colette Fugère

Vanessa Gagner

Catherine Lampron

François Mathieu

Léa Paquette

Adèle Saumureau-Lacroix

Join our team

An exceptional work environment and benefits

More information
Subscribe to our newsletter